Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Rhody Hen Cafe. We'd love to have your feedback!

The Rhody Hen Cafe

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Rhody Hen Cafe and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Sabinaholland 1 day ago

Huevos Rancheros and Carne Asada

One of the best breakfasts we have ever had! The steak was perfectly seasoned and cooked. EVERYTHING was simply amazing!!

Kraneremma 7 days ago

Veggie Benedict

The veggie Benedict is so delicious and filling! Everything I want in a breakfast!

Rosa 15 days ago

Huevos Rancheros and Carne Asada

Can't go wrong with this meal!! The carne asada is so full of flavor! Have yet to found a place with carne asada this good. Also had pancakes on the side and wow, best pancakes hands down. They literally melt in your mouth. The staff is also all very friendly and attentive. Definitely a favorite go to.

Tiesha 20 days ago

Chicken and Waffle

This place is so great! This was our second time going and this time I got the chicken and waffles and they did NOT disappoint. The chicken is perfectly crispy and deliciously seasoned. The waffle was mm mm good too. The combination is amazing!

Vveronicacordeiro 20 days ago

Blueberry Pancakes

best blueberry pancakes ever

Mattarey93 23 days ago

Shroom Burger

My girlfriend and I sat outside to eat. I think Cindy was our waitress. She was great at handling all her guests, doing curbside and ringing register; my gf and I were pretty impressed. Shroom burger smacked. Gf had chicken/waffles, which also tasted great.

Marylouferri 29 days ago

Bacon Avocado Benedict

This was so good! Best I have had! Love the home fries. Cannot wait to go back...

Sheryl about 1 month ago

Two Egg, bacon or sausage, home-fries and toast

Quick service , amazing food friendly atmosphere . I am a huge fan of corn beef hash , Rhody Hen by far has the BEST homemade hash around ,

Michael about 1 month ago

Habanero

Delicious sandwich, This is my third time coming here and try something new each time. Friendly staff, great atmosphere. I will be be back again.

Ghita about 1 month ago

Autumn Omelet

My mom enjoy every single bite of this omelette and she said it was worth the wait !!

Jessica about 2 months ago

Steak Tip Benedict

The steak was perfectly cooked, I prefer scrambled eggs which I had with it. They were moist and the Hollandaise sauce was delicious.

Maryann 2 months ago

Lox and Bagel

I've been wanting to try the Rhody Hen for a while and recently my son suggested taking his dad and me out for breakfast. Covid restrictions were all in order and I felt safe eating al fresco. I was delighted to see lox and bagel on the menu. All the accompaniments were great,red onions, capers, spinach and fresh dill. Thoroughly enjoyed this healthy selection. My son woofed down the pumpkin pancakes and bacon. I sampled a piece of the pancake and found it tasty and hearty, a real change from sinkers served at some so-called breakfast places. Lastly, my husband had chourico and eggs. Needless to say he was humming with approval.The staff is pleasant and efficient without being obtrusive. We don't eat out often as I consider myself a good home cook who enjoys trying new recipes,but will return to the Rhody Hen to experience lunch.

Alessa 2 months ago

Home Fries

Great flavor never too dry.

Rvieira69 2 months ago

Two eggs, ham, home-fries and toast

This morning I enjoy this delicious fresh breakfast, the ham was delightful and the eggs were cooked to order over easy. Waitress was very attentive offering refills on our drinks and checking to see if we needed anything else. My friends enjoyed their tasty breakfast as well .

Judy Bates 2 months ago

Belgian Waffle

Excellent food and staff is top notch!It is a treat every time I come here

Stacey 2 months ago

Blackened Shrimp Benny

Absolutely deliciousness in every bite. The blackened shrimp were spot on. Will DEFINITELY order this again.

Rosaline 3 months ago

Chicken and Waffle

Chicken was so delicious I was expecting chicken wing but it was actually a breaded breast and it was super good

Hannah 3 months ago

Corned Beef Hash

I finally made it in. The food & service was great! The corned beef hash was delicious. Just don't leave the hot sauce at the edge of the table to avoid embarrassment :/ Unfortunately, i broke a bottle because i didn't realise the end of the table slightly tilts down. Bloody mary was also wicked good! Definitely will be coming back!

Kyressacute 3 months ago

Chicken and Waffle

Well let's just say the chicken and waffles is perfect. Just the right amount of crunch. Let's get started on these Waffles it's like a CLOUD. Nice and fluffy the Vermont syrup goes perfect. I also ate some of it without syrup and it was still delicious.. just come in and get some chicken and waffles

Alec 3 months ago

Lox and Bagel

Hadn't had lox in months! Very generous portion on a fresh bagel with all the trimmings (capers, onion, cream cheese, hard-boiled egg, etc.) Delicious!

Tplefebvre 4 days ago

Steak Tips and Eggs

Great staff, best breakfast around hands down

Bre 13 days ago

Chourico Benedict

Super fresh delicious breakfast meal that fills you up and keeps you smiling!! I've had several fabulous meals here but this one was mildly spicy, refreshing and tasted great! Washed it all down with a refreshing mimosa!

Tiesha 20 days ago

Western Omelet

Our first time going and I was so satisfied. The western omelet was so delicious! Perfectly cooked and huge! Their home fries are great. Perfectly crunchy and so well seasoned. Definitely my favorite home fries. Then I ordered the apple cider mimosa. That sugar rim was amazing with cinnamon and inside there was a great spice mix of cinnamon as well. I'll be back for that mimosa and breakfast. This was our first time getting brunch since COVID started and this place did not disappoint. All the staff are safe and the food is WONDERFUL. We'll definitely be back!

Mimi 20 days ago

French Toast

Delicious! A good amount of cinnamon over the top made it really fragrant. I added strawberries so it really was picture perfect.

Ashley 22 days ago

French Toast

They have the best French Toast! So warm and soft in the middle literally melts in your mouth!

Emmamontague1 26 days ago

Steak Tip Benedict

Perfectly cooked to order steak, and lots of it, atop a English muffin with the best hollandaise sauce to finish!! Served with home fries. Their service us always fast and with a smile, very glad they've been able to reopen during the pandemic.

Mimi about 1 month ago

Veggie Benedict

Delicious! Our first time trying this place and it hit all the marks. Service was great, quick, efficient. Food was yummy especially the home fries, if you like them a little crispy which we do!

Nicole about 1 month ago

Huevos Rancheros and Carne Asada

Absolutely amazing dish!!

Ghita about 1 month ago

Huevos Rancheros and Carne Asada

I learned about the restaurant in Attleboro Facebook group. I decided to go there for a brunch and I'm so glade I did. Best food I've had in a very long time. There isn't a single thing I didn't like about the food !! Staff are great too and it's super clean. We will be back

Ghita about 1 month ago

Ooh La La French Toast

It was to DELICIOUS!! The best French toast I ever had !

Kvecoli 2 months ago

Hot Kiss Omelet

The Rhody Hen is my favorite local restaurant. Their food and service is always top notch. My "go to" dishes are the delicious Hot Kiss Omelet, the juicy Shroom Burger and my new favorite—the tender Spicy Steak Wrap. I enjoy supporting this small business as their mission is to serve not only farm to table products but also local products. The Rhody Hen never disappoints me and is now a favorite among my family members and friends.

Lmlavigne 2 months ago

Autumn Omelet

This adorable cafe has an inspired chef and warm, efficient service. In these COVID times, Rhody Hen is bending over backwards to provide a good dining experience to their customers. They have set up an inviting outdoor tent in addition to the indoor and outdoor covered tables. The menu consistently offers thoughtful, delicious upgrades to the usual breakfast items and is served by a staff who makes you feel very welcome, no matter how busy they are. My only regret in writing this review is that the wait to be seated is likely to get a bit longer :)

Alessa 2 months ago

Corned Beef Hash

Amazing so fresh!!!

Maria 2 months ago

Corned Beef Hash

The Best Corned Beef Hash in Pawtucket , hands down. Always fresh not greasy at all. Love the Coffee too. Thanks for the great Services

Dhamkiddos 2 months ago

Grilled Steak Tips

Sumptuous and absolute relaxing breakfast ambience to enjoy your coffee and meal to start your day right. The Rhody Hen is a hidden gem no more and will continue to patronize by frontliners like me.

De401fort 2 months ago

Hash and Eggs

I really like corned beef hash, i must admit this is the best I've eaten in a long time. The hash was cooked perfectly and the flavor was stupendous. Cindy and team served an excellent meal to start the day!

Dcrickylayman 3 months ago

Chicken and Waffle

This is the best chicken and waffles I have ever had! The salty/sweet combo is 'chef kiss'! 10/10 I always wanna try something new, but I can't pull myself away from ordering this every time I go here.

Leekossin 3 months ago

Habanero Benny

Tastes as good as it looks. Better!!

Sburn89 3 months ago

The Classic

Breakfast & Drinks were fantastic. Nice simple hollandaise on the Benedict. Great service

Barbara 3 months ago

Hot Kiss Omelet

Yum!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA